Welcome to Mister Manager’s Marvelous Music Mblog.  I’ve decided to take the plunge and start a blog to share some of the interesting and fantastic music that I come across.  I wholly expect my audience to consist entirely of my good friends who already share my tastes and interests in discovering new (and old) music – the five of you know who you are.  In the event that you’ve stumbled across the blog and do not know me personally, I’ll define that as ultimate success – send me a message and let me know I’ve reached the pinnacle of my blogging career.

For those of you who would like to lend your talents – either in writing about interesting music or in making websites look less terrible, let me know – I’ll need all the help I can get, and the more people I can blame this blog’s failure on, the better.

As the illustrious and distinguished analyst (and therapist) Tobias Fünke would say, let the great experiment begin!

